Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi

  • Հայ
  • Рус
  • Eng

Rector's Council

The University Rector’s Council is a deliberative body which, between the periods of holding Meetings of the University Governing Board and Sessions of the University Scientific Council, regularly considers issues with regard to university.

Armen A. Muradyan
Rector, Professor
Larisa R. Avetisyan
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, Professor
Garnik A. Avetisyan
Vice-Rector for Postgraduate and Continuing Education, Associate Professor
Konstantin B. Yenkoyan
Vice-Rector for Science and Research, Professor
Yervand S. Sahakyan
Vice-Rector for External Affairs and International Partnerships, Associate Professor
Armen M. Minasyan
Vice-Rector for Clinical Affairs, Professor
Eduard S. Barseghyan
Head of Staff
Larisa E. Parsegyan
Chif Accountant
Meliq R. Soghomonyan
Head of the Law Department
Tatevik G. Avagyan
Scientific Secretary, Professor
Karine M. Baroyan
Head of Educational-Methodological Department, Associate Professor
Artur T. Papazyan
Dean of General Medicine Faculty
Lazar K. Yesayan
Dean of Stomatology Faculty, Associate Professor
Bagrat J. Yenokyan
Dean of Pharmacy Faculty, Associate Professor
Samvel G. Galstyan
Head of Military Medicine Faculty, Professor
Satenik E. Bagdasaryan
Dean of Postgraduate and Continuing Education Faculty, Associate Professor
Marine G. Hovhannisyan
Dean of Public Health Faculty, Associate Professor
Anna V. Sargsyan
Dean of International Students’ Education Affairs, Associate Professor
Arto V. Zilfyan
Editor- in-Chief of the scientific «New Armenian Medical Journal», Professor
Aram A. Hayrapetyan
Head of the Educational Quality Assessment and Assurance
Marta H. Simonyan
President of «Heratsi» Trade Organization, Associate Professor
Samvel G. Baroyan
Head of the Economic Department
Aleqsan Hovhannisyan
President of Students’ Parliament
Mariam Movsisyan
President of Students' Scientific Society


Find us on Facebook
Berita Bola